Skip to content

Tokio Myers | The Official Website

Official artist page for Tokio Myers. Sign-up for the latest news. Check out new music and find out more about Tokio Myers, browse the photo gallery, watch the latest videos, and find out where to see his events and live concert gigs.

Our Generation

The debut album - Out now

Tokio Myers - Our Generation
  1. Red
  2. Baltimore
  3. Bloodstream
  4. Angel
  5. Limitless
  6. Mercy
  7. To Be Loved
  8. Children Interlude
  9. Children
  10. Polaroid
  11. Our Generation
  12. Lotus Flower
  13. Pursuit of Happiness

Buy Now

Tour dates


"Instead of asking 'Why?', we should be saying: 'Why not?' That's always been my attitude, from when I was a small kid. I don't recognise those so-called boundaries. In music, you can do anything you want."

Sign up to Tokio Myers' newsletter